Home > The unforeseen > The one legged prostitute lamp!!!

The one legged prostitute lamp!!!

Who would not want this exquisite piece of furniture…? 

One legged prostitute lam in Toyko

It will certainly brighten up your day…

  1. July 15, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Hey, I wish I could see ya wearing this thing 😉

  2. July 15, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    It’s a bit too post-punk-rocker-ish for me. Pass. Quite funny though.

  3. Amethyst Clouds
    July 15, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    LOL…it reminds me of the “major award” one-legged lamp

    Ralphie’s father won in “A Christmas Story”. Anyone that’s

    ever seen that movie may remember the results of what

    happened to the lamp…really hilarious!

  4. September 27, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Nice….I will steal this photo from you and post it in my blog…
    why they don`t sell this in Norway???

  5. AuraLikesPizzaaa
    May 17, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    Oh my, I want. ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

